International Couselor Exchange Program  


home

about icep

our mission

summer camp

camp counselors

how to apply

rules/finances

faq's

contacts

ICEP Jobs and Internships

links

scrapbook

9/11 reflections

response to war and statement of peace

 

 

ICEP Contacts

If you want to apply to participate in the International Counselor Exchange Program, please contact the country representatives for your home country. Please be sure you meet all the program requirements before contacting the representative.

If there is no representative listed for your country, please contact the ICEP New York office at :

info@icep-usa.org


I C E P
38 West 88th Street
New York City, NY 10024 USA
Phone: 212-787-7706

contacts updated 2008

Country

Name and Address

Phone and E-mail

Argentina

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Australia

Greta Widdicombe
Melbourne
Australia

Tel: +61-3-9502-3997
E-mail: gwiddicombe@optusnet.com.au

Belgium

Dick Van Acker
Robrecht Van Vlaanderenlaan 74
8200 Brugge
BELGIUM

Mobile Tel: +32-4-94-61-31-01
E-mail: jo.dick@pandora.be

Brazil

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Canada

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

China

 

Yuping
Wuhan, PR China

Mobile Tel: +86-36-2866-0829
E-Mail: yupingchina@gmail.com

 

Costa Rica

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Denmark & Sweden, Finland, Norway

Lisa Elliott
Copenhagen
DENMARK

Tel:   +45- 32-58-54-24
E-mail:danmark@icep.dk
Web: www.icep.dk

 

Jane Nielsen
Grønlandsparken 164C
6715 Esbjerg N.
DENMARK

Tel: + 45-5094-4356
E-mail:jane@icep.dk

France  

Géraldine BULLE
INSA - Lyon
Espace avenir ingénieurs

Bâtiment Les Humanités
20 Ave. Albert Einstein 
69621 Villeurbane, Cedex
FRANCE

Tel: +33-472-43-8867 
 E-mail:Geraldine.Bulle@insa-lyon.fr

Gaëlle de Chevron Villette
Chargée des stages internationaux
ESDES
29 rue du Plat
69002 LYON
FRANCE

Tel: +33-472-32-5180
E-mail:
gdechevron@univ-catholyon.fr

Germany

Maria Riedmaier

Active Abroad
Obere Hantstr. 8
85354 Freising/Munich
GERMANY

Tel:  +49-8161-986-1707 / 06

  E-mail: contact@activeabroad.de

www.activeabroad.de

Ghana

West Africa

Togo /Nigeria /
Ivory Coast

Derek Sewornu & Christabel
AYE ~ Africa Youth Exchange
Accra
GHANA

E-mail: info@ayeghana.com

Derek Cell:   +233-244-143-507
Derek E-mail: dsewornu@ayeghana.com

Christabel Cell:   +233-244-143-511
Christabel E-mail: christabel@ayeghana.com

Ghana

Professor Martin Owusu
School of Performing Arts
University of Ghana, Legon-Accra
GHANA

Tel:   +233-21-500-308
E-mail: mokyere@yahoo.com

India

Naz arius & Arlene Manoharan

Bangalore
INDIA

Tel :  +91-9845-3588-61
 E-mail: nmanoharan@hotmail.com

Ireland

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Italy

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Japan

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Malaysia

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Mexico

Daniela Siller Méndez
Monterrey
MEXICO

E-mail: danielasiller@hotmail.comMobile: +521-81-1066-7733

Netherlands

Lotte Ruyten

 

Mobile Tel: +31-06 514 96 205
E-mail: lotte_ruyten@hotmail.com

 

New Zealand

Matt Parkes

Tel: +64-21-133-5449

E-mail:
matt_parkes@yahoo.com

Paraguay

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Poland

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Portugal

  Cristina Claro
International Office
FCDEF-Universidade do Porto
Rua Dr. Plácido Costa 91
4200-450 Porto
PORTUGAL

Tel: + 351-22-507-4732
E-mail: cclaro@fcdef.up.pt

Russia

Anna Komleva
St. Petersburg
RUSSIA

Mobile Tel: +7-812-937-2106
E-mail:  ICEP@sahara.ru
Web: www.icep.narod.ru

Singapore

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Slovakia

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Slovenia

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

South Africa

Jacyln Zackey

Bridge International Placements

Tel:   + 27-72-611-8322
or
+27-82-622-2672
E-mail: biplacements@gmail.com
or
jaclynzackey@yahoo.com

South Korea

Jinsu Yom & Jihynun Park
YES International
331-15 Sogyo-Dong
Seoul, 121-836,
SOUTH KOREA

Tel:   001-82-2-568-5858
E-mail: yes@11.or.kr

Spain

Angel Moretón
&
Marta Garcia Revuelta

Fundación de la Lengua Española
C/ Santiago nº 15, 1º Izda, Valladolid,
SPAIN

Tel:   +34-902-284-848
E-mail: amoreton@fundacionlengua.es
E-mail:
marta@fundacionlengua.es

Switzerland

 Livia Haechler
Switzerland

Mobile : +41-78-876-9508
Email:lihaechler@gmx.ch

Otto Zimmerman
BERN
SWITZERLAND

Tel:  + 41-79-311-7217
Mobile Tel:  + 41-31-371-8177

E-mail:
Summercamp@Swissonline.ch

Taiwan

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Thailand

Leo Emmanuel

Greenlion Network

E-mail: leo@thegreenlion.net

Turkey

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

Ukraine

  Dr. Viktor Sokolov
&
Viktoriva Sokolova
Ave. Pobedy 65, flat 82
Kharkov – 61174
UKRAINE

E-mail: s_victoriya@hotmail.com

Vietnam

Contact ICEP

In NY

E-mail: info@icep-usa.org

 


return to top

 

 



Design by Bruce Reyes-Chow Web Design